Skip to main content

Styrgrupp Hydrocefalus

Nina Sundström (delregisteransvarig, ordförande)
Norrlands universitetssjukhus Umeå, 
nina.sundstrom@regionvasterbotten.se

Fredrik Lundin
Linköpings universitetssjukhus Linköping​,
fredrik.lundin@regionostergotland.se

Johanna Rydja
Linköpings universitetssjukus Linköping,
johanna.rydja@regionostergotland.se

Mats Tullberg
Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset Göteborg,
mats.tullberg@vgregion.se

Johan Virhammar
Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala,
johan.virhammar@akademiska.se

Lisa Arvidsson
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Solna,
lisa.arvidsson@sll.se

Ola Norbäck
Örebro Universitetssjukhuset Örebro,
ola.norback@regionorebrolan.se

Frida Allansson
Örebro Universitetssjukhuset Örebro,
frida.allansson@regionorebrolan.se

William Hansson
Norrlands universitetssjukhus Umeå, 
william.hansson@regionvasterbotten.se